Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Synergy Health -  - Multispeciality

Synergy Health

Multispecialities & Wellness Specialists located in Scottsdale, AZ

39 total reviews

Synergy Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 39 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Synergy Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jack C.
Submitted 01/06/21
Doctor Dearing is a wonderful physician. He listens carefully and patiently. He is never in a rush when he is with a patient. He has been my physician for 13 years and I would hate to have to consider going to someone else. The advise he gives me is always spot on. I recommend Doctor Dearing to anyone who is looking for a caring, competent physician.
Mark M.
Submitted 01/05/21
Even though I did not have an appointment and the Doctor had a full schedule he saw me anyway All the staff was nice and for this reason I will be back for a full Physical
Sam M.
Submitted 12/21/20
Amazing care by Kaitlin King!!
Test T.
Submitted 12/18/20
Will explain later
Meghan G.
Submitted 12/03/20
Kait King and Meg are the best team I have ever seen. They put so much time and care into their patients. I have sent my whole family to her and everyone just loves them both!! EVERYONE needs to go see them.
Anonymous ..
Submitted 12/03/20
Kait King is by far the best provider I have ever seen. She is the only provider that takes the time to look at the patient as a whole and takes into consideration my full medical record and background. When I am in the room, I feel like I am her priority. I have seen many providers in the past and I mean it when I say she is one of the best!!
Richard F.
Submitted 11/28/20
Very caring, listens, has answers
Mayur S.
Submitted 10/28/20
dsd
Mayur S.
Submitted 10/27/20
test
Mayur S.
Submitted 10/26/20
Fantastic
Brian S.
Submitted 10/17/20
Fantastic
Grace M.
Submitted 10/09/20
Dr. Jain is the most competent caregiver I have come in contact with. He is capable, comprehensive, and even better, caring. His bedside manor is unmatched. He advocated for me every step of the way during a seven day hospital stint. I trust him emphatically, am grateful for his kindness, and will be lucky to be a patient of his for a very long time. For anyone looking for a doctor -- this is your guy. He will bring knowledge, a comprehensive experience, expertise, and a very kind heart to the table. They do not make doctors like him in the world, and it shows. Thank you Dr. Jain!
Jeff S.
Submitted 09/28/20
Dr. Jain listen to me and ask a lot of fallow up question to make sure he understood my issues.
Stephanie Z.
Submitted 09/26/20
Every visit I’ve had at Synergy has been wonderful. Dr. Jain is very kind and patient and explains your health in a less complicated way. Kaitlin King is awesome. The Office Ladies are awesome. They all make you feel welcome.
June K.
Submitted 09/24/20
Perfect. Kind. Understanding. A good listener.
Ann H.
Submitted 07/25/20
good
Test T.
Submitted 07/24/20
test
Betty S.
Submitted 07/20/20
Dr. Jain is a well-informed, likable doctor who easily discussed my health questions. I would recommend him to others.
Amy S.
Submitted 07/20/20
I enjoyed meeting Dr. Jain and look forward to working together so I can continue to focus on being healthy.
Aaron K.
Submitted 07/20/20
Dr. Jain made an excellent impression on me that I was determined to type a review, which I rarely do. To describe him shortly, he is well-rounded not only personally, but with how he relates with his patients in a business setting as a health professional. Moreover, he is indeed knowledgable of, presumably, all the possible reasons for your health issues as one might expect of a physician; and he is reasonable when it concerns appropriate treatment. If you are searching for a new outstanding doctor, I recommend Dr. Jain.