Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Synergy Health -  - Multispeciality

Synergy Health

Multispecialities & Wellness Specialists located in Scottsdale, AZ

29 total reviews

Synergy Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 29 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Synergy Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Brian S.
Submitted 10/17/20
Fantastic
Grace M.
Submitted 10/09/20
Dr. Jain is the most competent caregiver I have come in contact with. He is capable, comprehensive, and even better, caring. His bedside manor is unmatched. He advocated for me every step of the way during a seven day hospital stint. I trust him emphatically, am grateful for his kindness, and will be lucky to be a patient of his for a very long time. For anyone looking for a doctor -- this is your guy. He will bring knowledge, a comprehensive experience, expertise, and a very kind heart to the table. They do not make doctors like him in the world, and it shows. Thank you Dr. Jain!
Jeff S.
Submitted 09/28/20
Dr. Jain listen to me and ask a lot of fallow up question to make sure he understood my issues.
Stephanie Z.
Submitted 09/26/20
Every visit I’ve had at Synergy has been wonderful. Dr. Jain is very kind and patient and explains your health in a less complicated way. Kaitlin King is awesome. The Office Ladies are awesome. They all make you feel welcome.
June K.
Submitted 09/24/20
Perfect. Kind. Understanding. A good listener.
Ann H.
Submitted 07/25/20
good
Test T.
Submitted 07/24/20
test
Betty S.
Submitted 07/20/20
Dr. Jain is a well-informed, likable doctor who easily discussed my health questions. I would recommend him to others.
Amy S.
Submitted 07/20/20
I enjoyed meeting Dr. Jain and look forward to working together so I can continue to focus on being healthy.
Aaron K.
Submitted 07/20/20
Dr. Jain made an excellent impression on me that I was determined to type a review, which I rarely do. To describe him shortly, he is well-rounded not only personally, but with how he relates with his patients in a business setting as a health professional. Moreover, he is indeed knowledgable of, presumably, all the possible reasons for your health issues as one might expect of a physician; and he is reasonable when it concerns appropriate treatment. If you are searching for a new outstanding doctor, I recommend Dr. Jain.
Kathy P.
Submitted 07/20/20
Dr. Jain and his assistant Sabastian were outstanding. The whole experience from start to finish was one of the best medical appointments I have ever had! The staff out front, friendly, smiling, courteous. The time with both Dr. Jain and his assistant was engaging as they are both active listeners. I highly recommend Synergy.
Harry B.
Submitted 07/20/20
Dr. Jain and his staff were extremely professional, prompt and pleasant. Follow up visit with the lab staff was equally outstanding. Top notch experiences!!
Russell B.
Submitted 07/20/20
The staff and MD was super efficient and knowledgeable. I felt the level of care and compassion they provided was top notch. Keep up the great work!
Michael G.
Submitted 07/20/20
Dr. Jain is incredible. His staff are incredible. I have nothing but nice things to say. Dr. Jain is the kind of doctor you could search a whole state for, and never find. He is kind, considerate, trustworthy, and knows his field better than any other I’ve encountered. As a doctor, he covers every base of your health and applies new science and medicine, with holistic medicine. I went in for an anxiety issue that I’ve had for years. Dr. Jain isn’t a standard pill pushing doctor. He truly cares about whether or not you get better.. sorry to say, but that’s rare for doctors these days. I’ve been on Xanax before and rather than throwing a bottle of pills at me and saying “good luck”, he said he would write me a prescription if I truly needed it but gave me alternative approaches to ease my mind and help me. He told me about things I’d never heard of and offered research to show the efficiency. He offers a free yoga clinic on Wednesdays to free your mind of stresses. I’m in awe of how good of a doctor he is. If you are planning on switching PCP’s, or are in search already, look no further. He will be my doctor for as long as he’ll have me.
Betty S.
Submitted 07/15/20
Dr. Jain is a well-informed, likable doctor who easily discussed my health questions. I would recommend him to others.
Amy S.
Submitted 07/09/20
I enjoyed meeting Dr. Jain and look forward to working together so I can continue to focus on being healthy.
Sylvia B.
Submitted 02/22/20
Dr. Jain was thorough, compassionate and provided me with treatments in line with my philosophy of care. I was so glad to have met him.
BRENDA L.
Submitted 02/07/20
Doctor Dearing is the doctor that truly cares about his patients. I am so blessed to have him back as my doctor.
Michael G.
Submitted 12/12/19
Dr. Jain is an incredible PCP. From the moment I walked into the office I was treated very well. The office is new and clean. The front desk was amazing and fast. I got through my paperwork and was seen almost immediately. Dr. Jain listened to me and my previous medical history and he spoke to me as if I was a patient of his for years. Choosing Synergy, and Dr. Jain as my PCP was the best medical decision I’ve ever made.
Marla M.
Submitted 10/15/19
Informative with a plan for my issues. Luann is very compassionate.