Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Synergy Health -  - Multispeciality

Synergy Health

Multispecialities & Wellness Specialists located in Scottsdale, AZ

13 total reviews

Synergy Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 13 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Synergy Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sylvia B.
Submitted 02/22/20
Dr. Jain was thorough, compassionate and provided me with treatments in line with my philosophy of care. I was so glad to have met him.
BRENDA L.
Submitted 02/07/20
Doctor Dearing is the doctor that truly cares about his patients. I am so blessed to have him back as my doctor.
Michael G.
Submitted 12/12/19
Dr. Jain is an incredible PCP. From the moment I walked into the office I was treated very well. The office is new and clean. The front desk was amazing and fast. I got through my paperwork and was seen almost immediately. Dr. Jain listened to me and my previous medical history and he spoke to me as if I was a patient of his for years. Choosing Synergy, and Dr. Jain as my PCP was the best medical decision I’ve ever made.
Marla M.
Submitted 10/15/19
Informative with a plan for my issues. Luann is very compassionate.
Craig R.
Submitted 10/15/19
On time as appointment scheduled, didn't feel rushed.
Ann R.
Submitted 10/14/19
Warm and welcoming staff. The nurse practitioner and her medical assistant were thorough and knowledgeable. And the follow through and follow up from the practice manager was outstanding!
Robert B.
Submitted 10/14/19
Highly recommended!
Nathan L.
Submitted 10/08/19
It turns out that attention to detail, concern for the patient and collaboration are not completely absent from the medical profession. You just have to find yourself at Synergy Physicians in order to see it in action! It was quite reassuring to feel like my issues were central to the visit and identifying causation the goal. I'm thrilled with my experience.
Art N.
Submitted 09/26/19
Kaitlin is excellent and really tries to connect with you as a patient to understand your concerns she is awesome!
Charles R.
Submitted 09/24/19
Very pleasant office visit. On time. Needs were met
Katherine R.
Submitted 09/18/19
Office staff was very friendly, and personable. Almost no waiting time. Nice clean front office area. Clean simple but tasteful decor. A little too much "echo" in the office area. I felt very comfortable.
Jackson D.
Submitted 08/14/19
The whole visit was fantastic. Everything was very pleasant and the front office assistant Kaelin was extremely helpful and kind. Highly recommend.
K K.
Submitted 07/30/19
I love this office!