Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Synergy Health -  - Multispeciality

Synergy Health

Multispecialities & Wellness Specialists located in Scottsdale, AZ

29 total reviews

Synergy Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 29 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Synergy Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Craig R.
Submitted 10/15/19
On time as appointment scheduled, didn't feel rushed.
Ann R.
Submitted 10/14/19
Warm and welcoming staff. The nurse practitioner and her medical assistant were thorough and knowledgeable. And the follow through and follow up from the practice manager was outstanding!
Robert B.
Submitted 10/14/19
Highly recommended!
Nathan L.
Submitted 10/08/19
It turns out that attention to detail, concern for the patient and collaboration are not completely absent from the medical profession. You just have to find yourself at Synergy Physicians in order to see it in action! It was quite reassuring to feel like my issues were central to the visit and identifying causation the goal. I'm thrilled with my experience.
Art N.
Submitted 09/26/19
Kaitlin is excellent and really tries to connect with you as a patient to understand your concerns she is awesome!
Charles R.
Submitted 09/24/19
Very pleasant office visit. On time. Needs were met
Katherine R.
Submitted 09/18/19
Office staff was very friendly, and personable. Almost no waiting time. Nice clean front office area. Clean simple but tasteful decor. A little too much "echo" in the office area. I felt very comfortable.
Jackson D.
Submitted 08/14/19
The whole visit was fantastic. Everything was very pleasant and the front office assistant Kaelin was extremely helpful and kind. Highly recommend.
K K.
Submitted 07/30/19
I love this office!